Latest Products http://www.infinitihongkong.net Latest Products 17-05-12 en-us http://www.infinitihongkong.net Coconut Products http://www.infinitihongkong.net/coconut-products.htm Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut is considered a healthy option for people who are conscious of their diet. It is considered a fact that a person that eats a lot of Coconut is healthier in contrast with the person who doesn’t. We are the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide assortment of Coconut Products. Whole Spices http://www.infinitihongkong.net/whole-spices.htm Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name in the market engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of a varied range of Whole Spices. Our range of Whole Spices encompasses of Black Cumin Seeds, Brown Cumin Seeds, Ajwain Seeds, Nutmegs, etc. Grounded Spices http://www.infinitihongkong.net/grounded-spices.htm Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of a range of Grounded Spices all over the world. The range of Grounded Spices offered by us comprises of Black Pepper Powder, Red Chilli Powder, Coriander Powder, etc. Pure Coconut Oil http://www.infinitihongkong.net/pure-coconut-oil.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers with premium quality Pure Coconut Oil. Pure Coconut Oil is used to enhance the taste of various kinds of dishes. Also, Pure Coconut Oil has various health benefits which include weight loss, increased immunity, proper metabolism, relief from stress etc. Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.infinitihongkong.net/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the prominent name in the industry engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Virgin Coconut Oil. Virgin Coconut Oil is produced from fresh coconut meat, milk or residue. Virgin Coconut Oil is widely demanded by the clients owing to its rich coconut taste and aroma. Coconut Milk http://www.infinitihongkong.net/coconut-milk.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut Milk has a consistency and mildly sweet taste similar to that of Cow's milk. When this Coconut Milk is processed properly it has a little coconut odor and taste. Coconut Milk can be consumed raw by itself or used as a substitute to milk. Coconut Milk Powder http://www.infinitihongkong.net/coconut-milk-powder.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth for our clients premium quality Coconut Milk Powder. Coconut Milk Powder is one of the prime ingredients used in most Southeast Asian cooking. Coconut Milk Powder is prepared by soaking the grated flesh of a coconut in hot water or scaled milk. Ajwain Seeds http://www.infinitihongkong.net/ajwain-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of quality Ajwain Seeds. Ajwain Seeds are used for various medicinal and cooking purposes. In addition to this taste, Ajwain Seeds are also used as a means of improving digestion and other health benefits like relieving cough and asthma. Dried Bay Leaves http://www.infinitihongkong.net/dried-bay-leaves.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our customers with Dried Bay Leaves. Dried Bay Leaves are used in cooking due to their distinctive flavor and fragrance. Dried Bay Leaves are pungent and have a sharp bitter taste. When dried, the fragrance is herbal, slightly floral and somewhat similar to oregano and thyme. Black Cumin Seeds http://www.infinitihongkong.net/black-cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us the finest quality Black Cumin Seeds. Black Cumin is a part of the buttercup family and the seeds are dark thick and crescent shaped. Black Cumin Seeds are one of the most powerful medical plants known to man. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.infinitihongkong.net/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Black pepper is native to South India, and is extensively cultivated there and elsewhere in tropical regions. Black Pepper Seeds are the world's most traded spice. Black Pepper Seeds are one of the most common spices added to European cuisine and its descendants. Black Pepper Powder http://www.infinitihongkong.net/black-pepper-powder.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our clients with superior quality Black Pepper Powder. We use high quality natural black pepper for manufacturing Black Pepper Powder. Black Pepper Powder is widely used as a medicine for number of health problems especially as an anti-acid and for digestion. Green Cardamom http://www.infinitihongkong.net/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We take immense pleasuring in offering our customers with superior quality Green Cardamom. Green Cardamom is used in flavoring of both food products and beverages. Also, Green Cardamom is used as a cooking spice all around the world owing to its rich aroma and superior taste. Celery Seeds http://www.infinitihongkong.net/celery-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Celery Seed is a potent and delicious spice, used in recipes ranging from curries to salad dressings. Many studies have concluded that Celery Seeds offered by us also have powerful medicinal properties as well. Celery Seeds can prevent many conditions, from gout to hypertension. Red Chilli Powder http://www.infinitihongkong.net/red-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering our customers with premium quality Red Chilli Powder. The Red Chilli Powder offered by us is one of the major ingredients used to prepare numerous cosines. Cinnamon Sticks http://www.infinitihongkong.net/cinnamon-sticks.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers with best quality Cinnamon Sticks. Cinnamon Sticks offered by us can be used in a variety of ways and for a variety of reasons, depending on the type of Cinnamon. Cinnamon is primarily used for cooking. It adds great flavor and smell to baked good, Asian curries and desserts. Cloves http://www.infinitihongkong.net/cloves.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent names engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of superior quality Cloves. Cloves are widely acclaimed for their various medicinal and culinary properties. Cloves are often used to treat flatulence and indigestion in traditional medicine properties. Coriander Seeds http://www.infinitihongkong.net/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Coriander Seeds. The Coriander Seeds offered by us have a lemony citrus flavor when crushed, due to terpenes linalool and pinene. It is described as warm, nutty, spicy, and orange-flavored ingredient. Coriander Seeds provide significant amount of calcium, iron, magnesium and manganese. Coriander Powder http://www.infinitihongkong.net/coriander-powder.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder is often referred to as Ground Coriander. Coriander Powder is processed from the Coriander seeds of the Coriander plant. Coriander Powder has a pleasing whiff and taste. Coriander Powder adds a unique taste to various dishes and cuisines. Brown Cumin Seeds http://www.infinitihongkong.net/brown-cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the customers premium quality of Brown Cumin Seeds. Cumin Seeds resemble caraway seeds, yellowish brown in color. Brown Cumin Seeds are renowned for its various health benefits like increasing digestion problems, controlling heart rate, blood pressure and also an excellent source of dietary fibers. Dill Seeds http://www.infinitihongkong.net/dill-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Dill is often considered as a perennial or an annual herb. It is the sole species of the genus Anethum. Fresh and dried Dill Seeds are widely used as herbs all around the globe. Dill Seeds offered by us have a flavor similar to caraway but it also resembles that of a fresh or dried dill weed. Dried Ginger Powder http://www.infinitihongkong.net/dried-ginger-powder.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ginger Powder is a whitish powder which has a strong aroma and a slightly pungent flavor. Dried Ginger Powder is often obtained by grounding dried ginger in a mixer. Dried Ginger Powder is used in making various spices which are further used in various gravies, curries, stews etc. Dried Ginger http://www.infinitihongkong.net/dried-ginger.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ginger is herb which is often used as a spice with medicinal value. It can be fresh, dried and powdered. Dried Ginger is widely demanded by the clients for its strong aroma and pungent flavor. Dried Ginger offered by us is easy to store and has a longer shelf life. Dried Red Chilli http://www.infinitihongkong.net/dried-red-chilli.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely appreciated for offering our customers with premium quality Dried Red Chillies. Dried Red Chili offered by us is of dark red color and is suitable for preparation and seasoning of dishes. Dried Red Chilli is often used for preparation of various Indian dishes. Yellow Mustard Seeds http://www.infinitihongkong.net/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Mustard Seeds is often termed as an “unavoidable spice in Indian kitchen”. We offer our customers with superior quality Yellow Mustard Seeds. Yellow Mustard Seeds are often used by medical practitioners for Cancer Treatment, Rheumatic arthritis, Migraine, Respiration congestion, Asthma and various other purposes. Nutmegs http://www.infinitihongkong.net/nutmegs.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering premium quality Nutmegs to the customers. Nutmeg is “the seed of the tree” and is roughly egg shaped about 20-30mm long. Nutmeg is used for flavoring many dishes, usually in ground or grated form. Turmeric Finger http://www.infinitihongkong.net/turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is a member of the ginger family. Turmeric Fingers are bright yellow in color and a little pinch of Turmeric Finger can make a dish come alive. The Turmeric Fingers offered by us are pungent and been used as a spice in cooking for centuries. Turmeric Powder http://www.infinitihongkong.net/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading names engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Turmeric Powder. The Turmeric Powder offered by us is one of the key ingredients in various cuisines. Turmeric Powder, which we offer, is prepared from the finest turmeric in hygienic manner. Leather Products http://www.infinitihongkong.net/leather-products.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a team of competent workers to make sure accurate quality control of products is done in order to ensure purchaser's quality demands are met. We have a good rapport with the leading names in the industry from whom we source the basic material, required for manufacturing superior grades products. For more details please click on the links given below Leather Bags http://www.infinitihongkong.net/leather-bags.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. This is due to our stern quality checks that we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products. Even the raw material and inputs used undergo several quality inspections to ensure complete quality. Leather Belts http://www.infinitihongkong.net/leather-belts.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. While purchasing the product from us, you can choose to make payment through any mode. Our personnel will assist you to pay for your purchases conveniently. Leather Ladies Jakets http://www.infinitihongkong.net/leather-ladies-jakets.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From traditional payment methods to modern ones, we are familiar with all of these payment methods. According to the suitability of patrons, we ensure the payment for an order is done conveniently. Backed by an efficient network and trustworthy resources, we have emerged as a dominant supplier of Leather Ladies Jakets in the market. Leather Mens Jakets http://www.infinitihongkong.net/leather-mens-jakets.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have separated our infrastructural facility into several units and one of them in warehouse. In order to maintain high quality standards, we laced our facility with modern technology. As we believe in client's supremacy, we decide the acceptable payment methods at the time of undertaking the agreement/contract. Moreover, our payment processing methods are secured. Leather Mens Wallets http://www.infinitihongkong.net/leather-mens-wallets.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an efficient network and trustworthy resources, we have emerged as a dominant supplier of Leather Mens Wallets in the market. We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money.